Search the Faculty and Staff Directory

Mr. Brian Larence

Buildings and Grounds

Mr. Brian Larence

Title
Buildings and Grounds

Department

Contact Me
brian.larence@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2018

Mr. John Lieb

Chair, Mathematics Department; Science

Mr. John Lieb

Title
Chair, Mathematics Department; Science

Department
Mathematics, Science

Contact Me
john.lieb@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1995) Williams
ALM (2014) Harvard Extension School

Employed Since
1998

Mrs. Keri Maguire

College Guidance, Nurse, Registrar

Mrs. Keri Maguire

Title
College Guidance, Nurse, Registrar

Department

Contact Me
keri.maguire@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2016

Mr. George Matthews '08

Assistant Director of Admission; Classics.

Mr. George Matthews '08

Title
Assistant Director of Admission; Classics.

Department
Classics

Contact Me
george.matthews@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2012) Holy Cross
MA (2013) University of Liverpool

Employed Since
2013

Dr. Sue McCrory

Art, History

Dr. Sue McCrory

Title
Art, History

Department
Arts, History

Contact Me
sue.mccrory@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1991) Duke
PhD (2003) Harvard

Employed Since
2014

Mr. Myron McLaren

Network Technology Coordinator

Mr. Myron McLaren

Title
Network Technology Coordinator

Department

Contact Me
myron.mclaren@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2017

Mr. Marcus Miller

Director of Digital and Graphic Design

Mr. Marcus Miller

Title
Director of Digital and Graphic Design

Department

Contact Me
marcus.miller@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2018

Mr. Robert Moore

Science

Mr. Robert Moore

Title
Science

Department
Science

Contact Me
robert.moore@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1974) University of New Hampshire
MS (1983) Cornell

Employed Since
2015

Mrs. Jamie Morris-Kliment

Arthur Vining Davis Professor of Greek and Latin; Chair, Classics Department

Mrs. Jamie Morris-Kliment

Title
Arthur Vining Davis Professor of Greek and Latin; Chair, Classics Department

Department
Classics

Contact Me
jamie.morris-kliment@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1989) Yale
MA (1993) Boston University

Employed Since
2013

Mr. Derek Nelson

Director of Dramatics; English

Mr. Derek Nelson

Title
Director of Dramatics; English

Department
Arts, English

Contact Me
derek.nelson@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1980) Amherst
Diploma (1996) Trinity Rep Conservatory

Employed Since
2012

Mrs. Tobey O’Brien

Director of the Annual Fund

Mrs. Tobey O’Brien

Title
Director of the Annual Fund

Department

Contact Me
tobey.obrien@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2006

Mr. Rob Opdycke

Director of Music; Mathematics

Mr. Rob Opdycke

Title
Director of Music; Mathematics

Department
Arts, Mathematics

Contact Me
rob.opdycke@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1999) Harvard

Employed Since
1999