Search the Faculty and Staff Directory

Mr. Steve Chauncey

Assistant Superintendent

Mr. Steve Chauncey

Title
Assistant Superintendent

Department

Contact Me
steve.chauncey@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
1990

Ms. Rary Delaney

Mathematics

Ms. Rary Delaney

Title
Mathematics

Department
Mathematics

Contact Me
rary.delaney@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1983) Bowdoin
MBA (1997) Boston University
MEd (2003) Harvard

Employed Since
2006

Mrs. Sarah Demers

English

Mrs. Sarah Demers

Title
English

Department
English

Contact Me
sarah.demers@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2007) Brown
MA (2017) Harvard

Employed Since
2019

Mrs. Karen Dinon

Director of Financial Aid, Business Office Associate

Mrs. Karen Dinon

Title
Director of Financial Aid, Business Office Associate

Department

Contact Me
karen.dinon@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2014

Mr. Ousmane Diop

Stanley J. Bernstein Professor of Modern Languages; Chair, Modern Languages Department

Mr. Ousmane Diop

Title
Stanley J. Bernstein Professor of Modern Languages; Chair, Modern Languages Department

Department
Modern Language

Contact Me
ousmane.diop@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1994) Oberlin
MEd (2001) Harvard

Employed Since
1994

Mr. Mike doCurral

Director of Operations, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds

Mr. Mike doCurral

Title
Director of Operations, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds

Department

Contact Me
mike.docurral@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2017

Mrs. Elaine Driscoll

Assistant to the Headmaster, Director of Community Service

Mrs. Elaine Driscoll

Title
Assistant to the Headmaster, Director of Community Service

Department

Contact Me
elaine.driscoll@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2011

Mrs. Erin Dromgoole

Steven E. Ward Chairholder in History; Learning Specialist

Mrs. Erin Dromgoole

Title
Steven E. Ward Chairholder in History; Learning Specialist

Department
History

Contact Me
erin.dromgoole@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (2001) Dartmouth
MA (2005) Tufts

Employed Since
2006

Mr. Alessandro Ferzoco '14

Development Associate, Classics

Mr. Alessandro Ferzoco '14

Title
Development Associate, Classics

Department
Classics

Contact Me
alessandro.ferzoco@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (2018) Harvard

Employed Since
2019

Mrs. Julie Garvey

Development Associate

Mrs. Julie Garvey

Title
Development Associate

Department

Contact Me
julie.garvey@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2014

Ms. Emily Grubb

Science, Penn Fellow

Ms. Emily Grubb

Title
Science, Penn Fellow

Department
Science

Contact Me
emily.grubb@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2019) Dartmouth

Employed Since
2019

Mr. Tom Guden '96

Director of Development; Classics

Mr. Tom Guden '96

Title
Director of Development; Classics

Department
Classics

Contact Me
thomas.guden@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (2000) Bowdoin
MA (2009) Tufts

Employed Since
2006