Search the Faculty and Staff Directory

Mr. Dave Cataruzolo

Director of Alumni Affairs and Planned Giving

Mr. Dave Cataruzolo

Title
Director of Alumni Affairs and Planned Giving

Department

Contact Me
david.cataruzolo@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2013

Mr. Josh Cervas

Chair, English Department. Joseph R. Kerner Jr. Chairholder in English

Mr. Josh Cervas

Title
Chair, English Department. Joseph R. Kerner Jr. Chairholder in English

Department
English

Contact Me
joshua.cervas@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
B (2000) Amherst
MA (2009) Middlebury

Employed Since
2001

Mr. Andrew Chappell

Assistant Headmaster for Program; Classics; Class II Dean; Director, Fellows Program

Mr. Andrew Chappell

Title
Assistant Headmaster for Program; Classics; Class II Dean; Director, Fellows Program

Department
Classics

Contact Me
andrew.chappell@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1997) University of Virginia
MA (2006) Dartmouth

Employed Since
1997

Ms. Rary Delaney

Mathematics

Ms. Rary Delaney

Title
Mathematics

Department
Mathematics

Contact Me
rary.delaney@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1983) Bowdoin
MBA (1997) Boston University
MEd (2003) Harvard

Employed Since
2006

Mrs. Sarah Demers

English

Mrs. Sarah Demers

Title
English

Department
English

Contact Me
sarah.demers@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2007) Brown
MA (2017) Harvard

Employed Since
2019

Mrs. Karen Dinon

Director of Financial Aid, Business Office Associate

Mrs. Karen Dinon

Title
Director of Financial Aid, Business Office Associate

Department

Contact Me
karen.dinon@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2014

Mr. Ousmane Diop

Stanley J. Bernstein Professor of Modern Languages; Chair, Modern Languages Department

Mr. Ousmane Diop

Title
Stanley J. Bernstein Professor of Modern Languages; Chair, Modern Languages Department

Department
Modern Language

Contact Me
ousmane.diop@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1994) Oberlin
MEd (2001) Harvard

Employed Since
1994

Mr. Mike doCurral

Director of Operations, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds

Mr. Mike doCurral

Title
Director of Operations, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds

Department

Contact Me
mike.docurral@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA, MBA

Employed Since
2017

Mrs. Elaine Driscoll

Assistant to the Headmaster, Director of Community Service

Mrs. Elaine Driscoll

Title
Assistant to the Headmaster, Director of Community Service

Department

Contact Me
elaine.driscoll@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2011

Mrs. Erin Dromgoole

Steven E. Ward Chairholder in History; English; Learning Specialist

Mrs. Erin Dromgoole

Title
Steven E. Ward Chairholder in History; English; Learning Specialist

Department
English, History

Contact Me
erin.dromgoole@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (2001) Dartmouth
MA (2005) Tufts

Employed Since
2006

Dr. Bryan Dunn

Dean of Faculty; Chair, Science Department

Dr. Bryan Dunn

Title
Dean of Faculty; Chair, Science Department

Department
Science

Contact Me
bryan.dunn@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BS (1998) College of William & Mary
MEd (2010) Boston College
EdD (2018) Northeastern

Employed Since
2020

Mr. Alessandro Ferzoco '14

Associate Director of Alumni Affairs, Classics

Mr. Alessandro Ferzoco '14

Title
Associate Director of Alumni Affairs, Classics

Department
Classics

Contact Me
alessandro.ferzoco@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (2018) Harvard

Employed Since
2019