Search the Faculty and Staff Directory

Mr. Steve Chauncey

Assistant Superintendent

Mr. Steve Chauncey

Title
Assistant Superintendent

Department

Contact Me
steve.chauncey@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
1990

Ms. Rary Delaney

Mathematics

Ms. Rary Delaney

Title
Mathematics

Department
Mathematics

Contact Me
rary.delaney@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1983) Bowdoin
MBA (1997) Boston University
MEd (2003) Harvard

Employed Since
2006

Mrs. Sarah Demers

English

Mrs. Sarah Demers

Title
English

Department
English

Contact Me
sarah.demers@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2007) Brown
MA (2017) Harvard

Employed Since
2019

Mrs. Karen Dinon

Director of Financial Aid, Business Office Associate

Mrs. Karen Dinon

Title
Director of Financial Aid, Business Office Associate

Department

Contact Me
karen.dinon@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2014

Mr. Ousmane Diop

Stanley J. Bernstein Professor of Modern Languages; Chair, Modern Languages Department

Mr. Ousmane Diop

Title
Stanley J. Bernstein Professor of Modern Languages; Chair, Modern Languages Department

Department
Modern Language

Contact Me
ousmane.diop@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1994) Oberlin
MEd (2001) Harvard

Employed Since
1994

Mr. Mike doCurral

Director of Operations, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds

Mr. Mike doCurral

Title
Director of Operations, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds

Department

Contact Me
mike.docurral@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA, MBA

Employed Since
2017

Mrs. Elaine Driscoll

Assistant to the Headmaster, Director of Community Service

Mrs. Elaine Driscoll

Title
Assistant to the Headmaster, Director of Community Service

Department

Contact Me
elaine.driscoll@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2011

Mrs. Erin Dromgoole

Steven E. Ward Chairholder in History; English; Learning Specialist

Mrs. Erin Dromgoole

Title
Steven E. Ward Chairholder in History; English; Learning Specialist

Department
English, History

Contact Me
erin.dromgoole@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (2001) Dartmouth
MA (2005) Tufts

Employed Since
2006

Mr. Alessandro Ferzoco '14

Development Associate, Classics

Mr. Alessandro Ferzoco '14

Title
Development Associate, Classics

Department
Classics

Contact Me
alessandro.ferzoco@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (2018) Harvard

Employed Since
2019

Dr. Bryan Dunn

Dean of Faculty; Chair, Science Department

Dr. Bryan Dunn

Title
Dean of Faculty; Chair, Science Department

Department
Science

Contact Me
bryan.dunn@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BS (1998) College of William & Mary
MEd (2010) Boston College
PhD (2018) Northeastern

Employed Since
2020

Dr. Arthur Beauregard

Mathematics, Science

Dr. Arthur Beauregard

Title
Mathematics, Science

Department
Mathematics

Contact Me
arthur.beauregard@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BS (2000) Lehigh University
MS (2005) University at Albany
PhD (2009) University at Albany

Employed Since
2020

Mr. Jack Parker

Mathematics, Penn Fellow

Mr. Jack Parker

Title
Mathematics, Penn Fellow

Department
Mathematics

Contact Me
jack.parker@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2019) Middlebury

Employed Since
2020