Search the Faculty and Staff Directory

Mr. Kerry Brennan

F. Washington Jarvis Headmaster

Mr. Kerry Brennan

Title
F. Washington Jarvis Headmaster

Department
History

Contact Me
kerry.brennan@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1977) Amherst
MA (1983) Columbia

Employed Since
2004

Mr. Mike Pojman

Assistant Headmaster; Allen Latham Professor of Science; Class I Master

Mr. Mike Pojman

Title
Assistant Headmaster; Allen Latham Professor of Science; Class I Master

Department
English, Science

Contact Me
mike.pojman@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BS (1975) John Carroll
MA (1981) St. John’s College

Employed Since
1980

Mrs. Misty Beardsley

Athletic Trainer

Mrs. Misty Beardsley

Title
Athletic Trainer

Department

Contact Me
misty.beardsley@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
1998

Mrs. Erin Berg

Director of External Relations

Mrs. Erin Berg

Title
Director of External Relations

Department

Contact Me
erin.berg@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2002) Villanova University

Employed Since
2017

Mr. Daniel Bettendorf

Mathematics

Mr. Daniel Bettendorf

Title
Mathematics

Department
Mathematics

Contact Me
daniel.bettendorf@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1991) Washington and Lee
MS (1997) Medical College of Virginia
MA (2014) Middlebury

Employed Since
2012

Mr. Chris Brown

History, Penn Fellow

Mr. Chris Brown

Title
History, Penn Fellow

Department
History

Contact Me
chris.brown@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2018) Bowdoin

Employed Since
2018

Mr. Reggie Brun

Buildings and Grounds

Mr. Reggie Brun

Title
Buildings and Grounds

Department

Contact Me
reggie.brun@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2006

Mr. Brian Buckley

Chair, Arts Department

Mr. Brian Buckley

Title
Chair, Arts Department

Department
Arts

Contact Me
brian.buckley@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1978) Wesleyan
MAT (1983) Carnegie-Mellon
MFA (1985) Carnegie-Mellon

Employed Since
1986

Mrs. Elizabeth Carroll

Science

Mrs. Elizabeth Carroll

Title
Science

Department
Science

Contact Me
elizabeth.carroll@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1993) University of Virginia
MEM (1999) Yale

Employed Since
2103

Mr. Dave Cataruzolo

Director of Alumni Affairs and Planned Giving

Mr. Dave Cataruzolo

Title
Director of Alumni Affairs and Planned Giving

Department

Contact Me
david.cataruzolo@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2013

Mr. Josh Cervas

Chair, English Department. Joseph R. Kerner Jr. Chairholder in English

Mr. Josh Cervas

Title
Chair, English Department. Joseph R. Kerner Jr. Chairholder in English

Department
English

Contact Me
joshua.cervas@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
B (2000) Amherst
MA (2009) Middlebury

Employed Since
2001

Mr. Andrew Chappell

Director of Studies and Strategic Initiatives; Classics; Class II Master; Director, Fellows Program

Mr. Andrew Chappell

Title
Director of Studies and Strategic Initiatives; Classics; Class II Master; Director, Fellows Program

Department
Classics

Contact Me
andrew.chappell@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1997) University of Virginia
MA (2006) Dartmouth

Employed Since
1997

1 2 3 6