Search the Faculty and Staff Directory

Mr. Nate Piper

Director of Technology; Director of the Smith Theater; Math/Science

Mr. Nate Piper

Title
Director of Technology; Director of the Smith Theater; Math/Science

Department
Arts, Mathematics, Science

Contact Me
nathaniel.piper@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BS (2008) Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Employed Since
2009

Mr. Nick Poles '09

Assistant Director of Technology; Computer Science

Mr. Nick Poles '09

Title
Assistant Director of Technology; Computer Science

Department
Mathematics

Contact Me
nick.poles@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2013) Holy Cross

Employed Since
2014

Mrs. Carolyn Powell

Assistant to the Director of Admission

Mrs. Carolyn Powell

Title
Assistant to the Director of Admission

Department

Contact Me
carolyn.powell@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BS

Employed Since
2018

Mr. Billy Quirk '04

Director of Admission; English

Mr. Billy Quirk '04

Title
Director of Admission; English

Department
English

Contact Me
billy.quirk@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2008) Georgetown
MA (2018) Middlebury

Employed Since
2008

Mr. Mo Randall

George Norton Northrop Professor of English; Classics

Mr. Mo Randall

Title
George Norton Northrop Professor of English; Classics

Department
Classics, English

Contact Me
mo.randall@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1976) Harvard
MA (1983) Dartmouth

Employed Since
1976

Mr. Darian Reid '05

Assistant Dean of Students; John P. Brennan Chairholder in Classics; Class V Master

Mr. Darian Reid '05

Title
Assistant Dean of Students; John P. Brennan Chairholder in Classics; Class V Master

Department
Classics

Contact Me
darian.reid@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (2009) Bowdoin
MA (2017) St. John’s College

Employed Since
2010

Ms. Meredith Reynolds

Associate Director of College Guidance

Ms. Meredith Reynolds

Title
Associate Director of College Guidance

Department

Contact Me
meredith.reynolds@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2018

Mr. Jim Ryan

Spanish; Art; Class IV Master

Mr. Jim Ryan

Title
Spanish; Art; Class IV Master

Department
Arts, Modern Language

Contact Me
jim.ryan@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1993) Holy Cross
MA (2006) Boston College

Employed Since
2009

Mr. Sean Spellman '08

Assistant Director of Athletics

Mr. Sean Spellman '08

Title
Assistant Director of Athletics

Department

Contact Me
sean.spellman@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA

Employed Since
2015

Mr. Arturo Solís

Spanish

Mr. Arturo Solís

Title
Spanish

Department
Modern Language

Contact Me
arturo.solis@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2004) Cornell
MA (2016) Middlebury

Employed Since
2015

Mr. Greg Sokol

Mathematics; Science

Mr. Greg Sokol

Title
Mathematics; Science

Department
Mathematics

Contact Me
greg.sokol@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2010) Dartmouth
BE (2011) Dartmouth
MEd (2015) Lesley

Employed Since
2015

Mr. Paul Sugg

Dean of Students; Science

Mr. Paul Sugg

Title
Dean of Students; Science

Department
Science

Contact Me
paul.sugg@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1982) Hamilton
MA (1991) Dartmouth

Employed Since
1983