Search the Faculty and Staff Directory

Mr. Stewart Thomsen

A. Kenneth Scribner Professor of History; Chair, History Department

Mr. Stewart Thomsen

Title
A. Kenneth Scribner Professor of History; Chair, History Department

Department
History

Contact Me
stewart.thomsen@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1983) Harvard
JD (1988) Suffolk
LLM (1991) Boston University

Employed Since
1998

Mr. Mike Tomaino

Director of Auxiliary and Summer Programs; Health and Wellness

Mr. Mike Tomaino

Title
Director of Auxiliary and Summer Programs; Health and Wellness

Department

Contact Me
mike.tomaino@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2019

Mrs. Susan Walsh

Assistant Bursar

Mrs. Susan Walsh

Title
Assistant Bursar

Department

Contact Me
susan.walsh@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2000

Mr. Tom Walsh '79

Director of College Guidance, Classics

Mr. Tom Walsh '79

Title
Director of College Guidance, Classics

Department
Classics

Contact Me
tom.walsh@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1983) Bowdoin
MA (1993) Dartmouth

Employed Since
2002

Ms. Hunter White

French

Ms. Hunter White

Title
French

Department
Modern Language

Contact Me
hunter.white@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1981) Trinity
MA (1984) Middlebury

Employed Since
1998

Dr. Andrés Amitai Wilson

English

Dr. Andrés Amitai Wilson

Title
English

Department
English

Contact Me
andres.wilson@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BM (2003) Berklee College of Music
MA (2008) Columbia
MA (2014) University of Massachusetts
PhD (2018) University of Massachusetts

Employed Since
2019

Mr. Juan Zapata

Buildings and Grounds

Mr. Juan Zapata

Title
Buildings and Grounds

Department

Contact Me
juan.zapata@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2021

1 4 5 6