Search the Faculty and Staff Directory

Mr. Tony Teixeira '93

Director of Athletics

Mr. Tony Teixeira '93

Title
Director of Athletics

Department
Athletics

Contact Me
tony.teixeira@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1997) Bowdoin
MA (2002) Middlebury

Employed Since
1998

Mr. Stewart Thomsen

A. Kenneth Scribner Professor of History; Chair, History Department; Director of Professional Development

Mr. Stewart Thomsen

Title
A. Kenneth Scribner Professor of History; Chair, History Department; Director of Professional Development

Department
History

Contact Me
stewart.thomsen@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1983) Harvard
JD (1988) Suffolk
LLM (1991) Boston University

Employed Since
1998

Mr. Phil Thornton

Senior Gifts Officer

Mr. Phil Thornton

Title
Senior Gifts Officer

Department

Contact Me
phil.thornton@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2004

Mr. Mike Tomaino

Director of Auxiliary and Summer Programs

Mr. Mike Tomaino

Title
Director of Auxiliary and Summer Programs

Department

Contact Me
mike.tomaino@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2019

Mrs. Susan Walsh

Assistant Bursar

Mrs. Susan Walsh

Title
Assistant Bursar

Department

Contact Me
susan.walsh@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2000

Mr. Tom Walsh '79

Director of College Guidance, Classics

Mr. Tom Walsh '79

Title
Director of College Guidance, Classics

Department
Classics

Contact Me
tom.walsh@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1983) Bowdoin
MA (1993) Dartmouth

Employed Since
2002

Ms. Hunter White

French, Class VI Master

Ms. Hunter White

Title
French, Class VI Master

Department
Modern Language

Contact Me
hunter.white@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1981) Trinity
MA (1984) Middlebury

Employed Since
1998

Mr. Josh Wildes

Mathematics

Mr. Josh Wildes

Title
Mathematics

Department
Mathematics

Contact Me
josh.wildes@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2008) Wesleyan
MLA (2019) Harvard Extension School

Employed Since
2012

Dr. Andrés Amitai Wilson

English

Dr. Andrés Amitai Wilson

Title
English

Department
English

Contact Me
andres.wilson@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BM (2003) Berklee College of Music
MA (2008) Columbia
MA (2014) University of Massachusetts
PhD (2018) University of Massachusetts

Employed Since
2019

1 4 5 6