Search the Faculty and Staff Directory

Mr. Paul Sugg

Science

Mr. Paul Sugg

Title
Science

Department
Science

Contact Me
paul.sugg@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1982) Hamilton
MA (1991) Dartmouth

Employed Since
1983

Mr. Tony Teixeira '93

Director of Athletics

Mr. Tony Teixeira '93

Title
Director of Athletics

Department
Athletics

Contact Me
tony.teixeira@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1997) Bowdoin
MA (2002) Middlebury

Employed Since
1998

Mr. Geoff Theobald

Mathematics

Mr. Geoff Theobald

Title
Mathematics

Department
Mathematics

Contact Me
geoff.theobald@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1988), MSW (1991) University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Employed Since
2022

Mr. Stewart Thomsen

A. Kenneth Scribner Professor of History; Chair, History Department

Mr. Stewart Thomsen

Title
A. Kenneth Scribner Professor of History; Chair, History Department

Department
History

Contact Me
stewart.thomsen@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1983) Harvard
JD (1988) Suffolk
LLM (1991) Boston University

Employed Since
1998

Mr. Eric Tran

Penn Fellow, Mathematics, Classics

Mr. Eric Tran

Title
Penn Fellow, Mathematics, Classics

Department
Classics, Mathematics

Contact Me
eric.tran@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2022) Williams College

Employed Since
2022

Mrs. Susan Walsh

Assistant Bursar

Mrs. Susan Walsh

Title
Assistant Bursar

Department

Contact Me
susan.walsh@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2000

Mr. Tom Walsh '79

Director of College Guidance, Classics

Mr. Tom Walsh '79

Title
Director of College Guidance, Classics

Department
Classics

Contact Me
tom.walsh@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1983) Bowdoin
MA (1993) Dartmouth

Employed Since
2002

Ms. Hunter White

French

Ms. Hunter White

Title
French

Department
Modern Language

Contact Me
hunter.white@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1981) Trinity
MA (1984) Middlebury

Employed Since
1998

Dr. Andrés Amitai Wilson

English

Dr. Andrés Amitai Wilson

Title
English

Department
English

Contact Me
andres.wilson@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BM (2003) Berklee College of Music
MA (2008) Columbia
MA (2014) University of Massachusetts
PhD (2018) University of Massachusetts

Employed Since
2019

Mr. Doumar Zambrano

Buildings and Grounds

Mr. Doumar Zambrano

Title
Buildings and Grounds

Department

Contact Me
doumar.zambrano@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2021

Mr. Juan Zapata

Buildings and Grounds

Mr. Juan Zapata

Title
Buildings and Grounds

Department

Contact Me
juan.zapata@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2021

1 4 5 6