Contact Us

The Roxbury Latin School
101 St. Theresa Avenue
West Roxbury, MA 02132-3496

Main Office
Elaine Driscoll
Assistant to the Headmaster/Community Service Director
617-325-4920
elaine.driscoll@roxburylatin.org

Academic Affairs/Penn Fellowship
Andrew Chappell
Director of Studies and Strategic Initiatives
617-477-6359
andrew.chappell@roxburylatin.org

Admission
Carolyn Powell
Assistant to the Director of Admission
617-477-6317
admission@roxburylatin.org

Athletic Department
Tony Teixeira ’93
Director of Athletics
617-477-6373
tony.teixeira@roxburylatin.org

Buildings and Grounds
Mike doCurral
Director of Operations
617-477-6365
mike.docurral@roxburylatin.org

 

Business Office
Susan Walsh
Assistant Bursar
617-477-6319
susan.walsh@roxburylatin.org

Community Relations/Media Inquiries
Erin Berg
Director of External Relations
617-477-6326
erin.berg@roxburylatin.org

Development & Alumni Affairs
Julie Garvey
Development Assistant
617-477-6370
julie.garvey@roxburylatin.org

Facilities Rentals
Sean Spellman ’08
Assistant Athletic Director
617-477-6327
rentals@roxburylatin.org

Financial Aid
Karen Dinon
Director of Financial Aid
617-477-6341
karen.dinon@roxburylatin.org

Summer Programs
Mike Tomaino
Director of Summer Programs
617-477-0586
mike.tomaino@roxburylatin.org