Search the Faculty and Staff Directory

Mr. Justin Muchnick

English, Penn Fellow

Mr. Justin Muchnick

Title
English, Penn Fellow

Department
English

Contact Me
justin.muchnick@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2020) Stanford

Employed Since
2020

Mr. Michael Stanton

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Michael Stanton

Title
Chief Financial Officer

Department

Contact Me
michael.stanton@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BS, MBA, CPA

Employed Since
2020

Mrs. Julie Garvey

Development Associate

Mrs. Julie Garvey

Title
Development Associate

Department

Contact Me
julie.garvey@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2014

Ms. Emily Grubb

Science, Mathematics, Penn Fellow

Ms. Emily Grubb

Title
Science, Mathematics, Penn Fellow

Department
Mathematics, Science

Contact Me
emily.grubb@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2019) Dartmouth

Employed Since
2019

Mr. Tom Guden '96

Assistant Headmaster for Advancement; Classics

Mr. Tom Guden '96

Title
Assistant Headmaster for Advancement; Classics

Department
Classics

Contact Me
thomas.guden@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (2000) Bowdoin
MA (2009) Tufts

Employed Since
2006

Dr. Ernesto Guerra

Spanish, History

Dr. Ernesto Guerra

Title
Spanish, History

Department
History, Modern Language

Contact Me
ernesto.guerra@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1990) Brown
MA, PhD (2001) Harvard

Employed Since
2008

Mr. Christopher Heaton

Librarian, Archivist, Media Coordinator, History

Mr. Christopher Heaton

Title
Librarian, Archivist, Media Coordinator, History

Department
History

Contact Me
christopher.heaton@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1990) University of Scranton
MA (1993) University of Scranton
MS (1994) University of Scranton
MS (2012) Simmons College

Employed Since
2013

Mr. Mike Herlihy

Buildings and Grounds

Mr. Mike Herlihy

Title
Buildings and Grounds

Department

Contact Me
michael.herlihy@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2017

Mr. Ken Hiatt '93

English, Data Systems Manager, Webmaster

Mr. Ken Hiatt '93

Title
English, Data Systems Manager, Webmaster

Department
English

Contact Me
ken.hiatt@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1997) Princeton

Employed Since
2004

Ms. Sonja Holmberg

Arts, English, Penn Fellow

Ms. Sonja Holmberg

Title
Arts, English, Penn Fellow

Department
Arts, English

Contact Me
sonja.holmberg@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BFA (2016) Tufts, School of the Museum of Fine Arts

Employed Since
2019

Dr. Peter Hyde

Science

Dr. Peter Hyde

Title
Science

Department
Science

Contact Me
peter.hyde@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BS (1992) Yale
PhD (2001) Stanford

Employed Since
2001

Mr. Tim Kelly

History, Class III Master

Mr. Tim Kelly

Title
History, Class III Master

Department
History

Contact Me
tim.kelly@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1994) University of Scranton
MA (1994) University of Scranton

Employed Since
2014