يستضيف مكتب الإرشاد الجامعي ممثلي القبول في الكليات طوال فصل الخريف. ونحن نتطلع إلى الترحيب بكم في روكسبري اللاتينية حتى يتمكن كبار السن لدينا معرفة المزيد عن مؤسستك.

معلومات لموظفي القبول

نبذة عن مدرستنا

روكسبري اللاتينية هي مدرسة نهارية صغيرة ومستقلة للبنين في الصفوف 7-12. تأسست في عام 1645، وهي أقدم مدرسة في الوجود المستمر في أمريكا الشمالية، ونحن لا نزال ملتزمين التزاما عميقا بالمثل العليا الأصلية والتراث الكلاسيكي. يمكنك العثور على ملفنا الشخصي الكامل للمدرسة هنا:

ملف مدرسة روكسبري اللاتينية 2022-2023

تحديد موعد لزيارة روكسبري اللاتينية

نستضيف ممثلي القبول في الكلية طوال فصل الخريف. لتحديد موعد الزيارة، يرجى الاتصال بمكتبنا. من يونيو إلى أغسطس، يمكنك الاتصال توم والش في tom.walsh@roxburylatin.org. ابتداء من 1 سبتمبر، يرجى الاتصال بمدير مكتبنا، كيري ماغواير، على keri.maguire@roxburylatin.org أو 617.477.0310.

في يوم زيارتك

نحن موجودون في 101 شارع سانت تيريزا في غرب روكسبري. نظام تحديد المواقع الخاص بك سوف يجلبك إلى بوابتنا الرئيسية. مباشرة داخل البوابة سوف تجد موقف للسيارات إلى يمينك. يمكنك الوقوف في أي من المواقع الزائر; وتقع جميعها على الجانب الأيسر، الأقرب إلى مباني المدرسة. يرجى دخول المبنى من خلال الأبواب الرئيسية، تحت الأعلام. سوف تحتاج إلى رنين جرس الباب بجوار الباب لتكون الطنانة في المبنى. خذ اليسار عند الدخول، وسوف تجد مجموعة التوجيه الكلية من المكاتب على يمينك. سنكون سعداء للترحيب بكم في روكسبري اللاتينية!

The College Guidance office hosts college admission representatives throughout the fall. We look forward to welcoming you to Roxbury Latin so that our seniors can learn more about your institution.

Information for Admission Officers

Our School Profile

Roxbury Latin is a small, independent day school for boys in grades 7-12. Founded in 1645, it is the oldest school in continuous existence in North America, and we remain deeply committed to our original ideals and classical heritage. You can find our full School Profile here:

Roxbury Latin School Profile 2019-2020

Schedule a visit to Roxbury Latin

We host college admission representatives throughout the fall. To schedule a visit, please contact our office. From June through August, you may contact Tom Walsh at tom.walsh@roxburylatin.org. Beginning on September 1, please contact our Office Manager, Keri Maguire, at keri.maguire@roxburylatin.org or 617.477.0310.

On the Day of Your Visit

We are located at 101 St. Theresa Avenue in West Roxbury. Your GPS will bring you to our main gate. Directly inside the gate you will find a parking lot to your right. You may park in any of the Visitor spots; they are all located on the left side, closest to the school buildings. Please enter the building through the main doors, under the flags. You will need to ring the doorbell next to the door to be buzzed into the building. Take a left upon entering, and you will find the College Guidance suite of offices on your right. We will be delighted to welcome you to Roxbury Latin!