大学指导办公室在整个秋季都会接待大学招生代表。我们期待着欢迎您来到罗克斯伯里拉丁学校,以便我们的高三学生能够更多地了解贵校。

给招生人员的信息

我们的学校简介

罗克斯伯里拉丁学校是一所为7-12年级男生开设的小型独立日校。该校成立于1645年,是北美地区连续存在的最古老的学校,我们仍然深深致力于我们最初的理想和古典遗产。你可以在这里找到我们完整的学校简介。

罗克斯伯里拉丁学校2022-2023年简介

安排访问Roxbury Latin

我们在整个秋季接待大学招生代表。要安排访问,请联系我们的办公室。从6月到8月,你可以联系汤姆-沃尔什(tom.walsh@roxburylatin.org)。从9月1日开始,请联系我们的办公室经理Keri Maguire,电话:keri.maguire@roxburylatin.org或617.477.0310。

在您访问的当天

我们位于西罗克斯伯里的圣特雷莎大道101号。你的GPS会把你带到我们的正门。在大门里面,你会发现你的右边有一个停车场。你可以把车停在任何一个访客位置;它们都位于左边,最靠近学校建筑。请从正门进入教学楼,在旗帜下。你需要按一下门旁边的门铃,以便被通知进入大楼。进入后左转,你会发现学院指导部的办公室套间在你的右边。我们将非常高兴地欢迎您来到罗克斯伯里拉丁学院!

The College Guidance office hosts college admission representatives throughout the fall. We look forward to welcoming you to Roxbury Latin so that our seniors can learn more about your institution.

Information for Admission Officers

Our School Profile

Roxbury Latin is a small, independent day school for boys in grades 7-12. Founded in 1645, it is the oldest school in continuous existence in North America, and we remain deeply committed to our original ideals and classical heritage. You can find our full School Profile here:

Roxbury Latin School Profile 2019-2020

Schedule a visit to Roxbury Latin

We host college admission representatives throughout the fall. To schedule a visit, please contact our office. From June through August, you may contact Tom Walsh at tom.walsh@roxburylatin.org. Beginning on September 1, please contact our Office Manager, Keri Maguire, at keri.maguire@roxburylatin.org or 617.477.0310.

On the Day of Your Visit

We are located at 101 St. Theresa Avenue in West Roxbury. Your GPS will bring you to our main gate. Directly inside the gate you will find a parking lot to your right. You may park in any of the Visitor spots; they are all located on the left side, closest to the school buildings. Please enter the building through the main doors, under the flags. You will need to ring the doorbell next to the door to be buzzed into the building. Take a left upon entering, and you will find the College Guidance suite of offices on your right. We will be delighted to welcome you to Roxbury Latin!