感谢你对罗克斯伯里拉丁学校的兴趣,我们期待着了解你。请到校园里来参加我们即将举行的信息发布会。

招生活动

欢迎来到罗克斯伯里拉丁学校,感谢您对我们学校社区的兴趣。我们期待着欢迎您来到校园,并通过我们的开放日和信息发布会以及整个入学过程来了解您。

为了报名参加Roxbury Latin的招生活动,如开放日或信息发布会,您需要首先完成这份 咨询表,然后在Ravenna(我们的在线申请管理系统)创建一个账户。请在Ravenna中建立一个学生档案,并确保使用一个在整个入学过程中您都可以使用的电子邮件地址。

开放房屋

罗克斯伯里拉丁学校在秋季举行两次开放日,为来访的男孩和他们的家长提供了解罗克斯伯里拉丁社区的机会。潜在的家庭在学生导游的带领下参观校园建筑,并有机会向学生、家长和教职员工了解学校生活的方方面面,并与他们交谈。家庭还可以了解申请过程,包括ISEE和SSAT考试要求和财政援助。两次开放日活动都需要注册。为 了注册,请填写此咨询表并在您的Ravenna账户中注册。

开放日活动在位于西罗克斯伯里的圣特雷莎大道101号的校园内举行。

信息会议

除了开放日之外,我们还将在今年秋季和冬季举办一系列信息发布会。在招生主任马特-麦克唐纳的初步发言之后,我们邀请未来的学生家长加入我们的谈话。教师和现任Roxbury Latin的家长将提供他们对RL经验的看法,并帮助回答您可能遇到的问题。我们要求您提前报名参加这些活动。请在网上查询,以便收到注册链接。我们将在下面列出的日期举办信息发布会。

2022年10月20日,星期四(下午6:45-8:00)
2022年10月27日,星期四 (晚上6:45-8点)
2022年11月3日,星期四 (6:45-8 p.m.)
2022年11月10日,星期四 (晚上6:45-8点)
2022年12月1日,星期四 (晚上6:45-8点)
2022年12月8日,星期四 (晚上6:45-8点)

亲临现场招生会

罗克斯伯里拉丁学校将有一名招生办公室的代表出席以下现场招聘会。(带星号的地点只限于主办学校的学生参加。)

卑诗省高
9月18日,星期日
中午12点至下午2点
了解更多

德比学院
9月19日,星期一
下午6-8:30
了解更多

查尔斯河学校 (Metrowest)
9月20日,星期二
下午6:30-8:00

费森登学校
10月3日,星期一
下午4:30-6:00

阿尔维尼亚山学院
10月5日,星期三
下午6:30-7:30

金斯利蒙特梭利学校
10月20日,星期四
下午6-7:30

* 中庭学校
10月26日,星期三
下午6:30-8:00

虚拟学校展销会

罗克斯伯里拉丁学校将参加即将举行的波士顿独立学校合作组织(BISC)的虚拟展览会。在这些活动中,你可以加入来自波士顿地区近20所独立学校的招生代表,了解各个学校的课程和招生程序,并直接与这些学校的招生代表交谈。

2022年10月19日星期三 (了解更多信息并注册)

2022年12月6日,星期二

Thank you for your interest in Roxbury Latin, and we look forward to getting to know you. Inquire to join us on campus for upcoming information sessions.

Admission Events

Welcome to Roxbury Latin, and thank you for your interest in our school community. We look forward to welcoming you to campus and getting to know you, through our Open Houses and Information Sessions, and throughout the entire admission process.

In order to register for Roxbury Latin admission events such as the Open Houses or Information Sessions, you will need to first complete this inquiry form, and then create an account in Ravenna, our online application management system. Please set up a student profile in Ravenna and be sure to use an email address that you will have access to throughout the entire admission process.

Open Houses

Roxbury Latin holds two Open Houses in the fall, offering visiting boys and their parents an opportunity to learn about the Roxbury Latin community. Prospective families are led by student guides on a tour of campus buildings and have a chance to learn from and speak with students, parents, and faculty members about all aspects of school life. Families also learn about the application process, including ISEE and SSAT test requirements and financial aid. Registration is required for both Open House events. In order to register, please fill out this inquiry form and sign up in your Ravenna account.

Open Houses take place on the school campus at 101 St. Theresa Avenue, West Roxbury.

Information Sessions

In addition to the Open Houses, we will also host a series of information sessions this fall and winter. Following initial remarks from Director of Admission Matt McDonald, parents of prospective students are invited to join us for conversation. Members of the faculty and current Roxbury Latin parents will be available to offer their perspectives on the RL experience and to help answer questions you may have. We ask that you register for these events in advance. Please inquire online in order to receive the registration links. We will host information sessions on the dates listed below.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 (6:45–8 p.m.)
Thursday, October 27, 2022 (6:45–8 p.m.)
Thursday, November 3, 2022 (6:45–8 p.m.)
Thursday, November 10, 2022 (6:45–8 p.m.)
Thursday, December 1, 2022 (6:45–8 p.m.)
Thursday, December 8, 2022 (6:45–8 p.m.)

In-Person Admission Fairs

Roxbury Latin will have a representative from the admission office in attendance the following in-person fairs. (The locations with an asterisk are fairs limited to students from the hosting school.)

BC High
Sunday, September 18
12-2 p.m.
Learn More

Derby Academy
Monday, September 19
6-8:30 p.m.
Learn More

Charles River School (Metrowest)
Tuesday, September 20
6:30-8 p.m.

Fessenden School
Monday, October 3
4:30-6 p.m.

Mount Alvernia Academy
Wednesday, October 5
6:30-7:30 p.m.

Kingsley Montessori
Thursday, October 20
6-7:30 p.m.

* Atrium School
Wednesday, October 26
6:30-8 p.m.

Virtual School Fairs

Roxbury Latin will participate in the upcoming Boston Independent School Collaborative (BISC) virtual fairs. At these events—held via Zoom—you can join admission representatives from nearly 20 Boston-area independent schools to learn about the various schools’ programs and admission processes, and to speak directly with admission representatives from those schools.

Wednesday, October 19, 2022  (Learn more and register)

Tuesday, December 6, 2022