في روكسبري اللاتينية نبحث عن الأولاد مشرق الذين أظهروا بالفعل الفضول الفكري، والدافع الذاتي، والقدرة على العمل الشاق.

مرحبا بكم في روكسبري اللاتينية

شكرا لاهتمامك بمدرسة روكسبري اللاتينية نسعى كل عام إلى قبول الأولاد الذين سيزدهرون في بيئة صعبة ومجزية وداعمة تؤكد على تطوير الشخصية والتميز الأكاديمي والمشاركة اللامنهجية الواسعة. في حين أننا نشيد بالفتيان ذوي المواهب المتميزة في السعي اللامنهجي المحدد ، يجب أن يكون كل طالب لاتيني روكسبري قادرا وحريصا ليس فقط على تلبية المعايير الأكاديمية العالية للمدرسة ، ولكن أيضا أن يكون مستعدا للالتزام على نطاق واسع بالروح العامة الهادفة والحيوية في حرمنا الجامعي. يجب على الأولاد إظهار رغبتهم في توسيع نطاق اهتماماتهم والانخراط الكامل في البرنامج. نحن نسعى جاهدين من أجل التنوع العرقي والعرقي والديني والاجتماعي والاقتصادي في الجسم الطلابي لدينا ونستقبل الأولاد من خلفيات مختلفة. هذا التنوع الغني – من الخلفيات والخبرات ووجهات النظر والأفكار – يجعل تجربة تعليمية أكثر موضوعية ومغزى لكل طالب.

معظم الطلاب يدخلون روكسبري اللاتينية في الصف 7 أو الصف 9، ولكن يمكن قبول عدد قليل من الأولاد إلى درجات أخرى كل عام. مرونة الجدول الزمني عادة ما تسمح لنا لوضع الأولاد على مستوى اللاتينية والفرنسية والإسبانية والرياضيات التي تتناسب مع خلفية خاصة بهم والتدريب. إذا كنت مهتما بمعرفة المزيد عن التقدم بطلب إلى Roxbury Latin ، يرجى إكمال نموذج الاستفسار هذا حتى نتمكن من بدء تلك المحادثة معك.

نأمل أن تستكشفوا موقعنا الإلكتروني لمعرفة المزيد عن رسالة المدرسة وثقافتها وبرنامجها والناس. إذا كان لديك أسئلة في أي وقت، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بمكتب القبول على 617.477.6317 أو admission@roxburylatin.org.

At Roxbury Latin we seek bright boys who have already demonstrated intellectual curiosity, self-motivation, and a capacity for hard work.

Welcome to Roxbury Latin

Thank you for your interest in The Roxbury Latin School. Each year, we seek to admit boys who will thrive in a challenging, rewarding, and supportive environment that emphasizes character development, academic excellence, and broad extracurricular involvement. While we commend boys with outstanding talent in a defined extracurricular pursuit, each Roxbury Latin student must be able and eager not only to meet the school’s high academic standards, but also be willing to commit himself broadly to the generalist spirit that is purposeful and alive on our campus. Boys must show their desire to stretch their interests and engage fully in the program. We actively strive for racial, ethnic, religious, and socioeconomic diversity in our student body and admit boys of different backgrounds. That rich diversity—of backgrounds, experiences, perspectives, and ideas—makes for a more substantive and meaningful educational experience, for each student.

Most students enter Roxbury Latin at Grade 7 or Grade 9, but a few boys may be admitted to other grades each year. The flexibility of the schedule usually permits us to place boys at a level of Latin, French, Spanish, and mathematics that is appropriate to their particular background and training. If you’re interested in learning more about applying to Roxbury Latin, please complete this inquiry form so that we can begin that conversation with you.

We hope that you will explore our website to learn more about the school’s mission and culture, program and people. We especially encourage you to attend one of our Admission Information Sessions this fall. Prospective applicant families are invited to join us on campus one upcoming Thursday evening, when parents will have the opportunity to hear from the Director of Admission and to talk with current parents and faculty over coffee and dessert. To learn more about these events and to register, please inquire here or call our Admission Office at 617.477.6317.