Search the Faculty and Staff Directory

Mr. Tom Guden '96

Assistant Headmaster for Advancement; Classics

Mr. Tom Guden '96

Title
Assistant Headmaster for Advancement; Classics

Department
Classics

Contact Me
thomas.guden@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (2000) Bowdoin
MA (2009) Tufts

Employed Since
2006

Dr. Ernesto Guerra

Spanish, History

Dr. Ernesto Guerra

Title
Spanish, History

Department
History, Modern Language

Contact Me
ernesto.guerra@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1990) Brown
MA, PhD (2001) Harvard

Employed Since
2008

Mr. Christopher Heaton

Librarian, Archivist, Media Coordinator, History

Mr. Christopher Heaton

Title
Librarian, Archivist, Media Coordinator, History

Department
History

Contact Me
christopher.heaton@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1990) University of Scranton
MA (1993) University of Scranton
MS (1994) University of Scranton
MS (2012) Simmons College

Employed Since
2013

Mr. Ken Hiatt '93

English, Data Systems Manager, Webmaster

Mr. Ken Hiatt '93

Title
English, Data Systems Manager, Webmaster

Department
English

Contact Me
ken.hiatt@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1997) Princeton

Employed Since
2004

Dr. Peter Hyde

Science

Dr. Peter Hyde

Title
Science

Department
Science

Contact Me
peter.hyde@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BS (1992) Yale
PhD (2001) Stanford

Employed Since
2001

Mr. Tim Kelly

History, Class III Dean

Mr. Tim Kelly

Title
History, Class III Dean

Department
History

Contact Me
tim.kelly@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1994) University of Scranton
MA (1994) University of Scranton

Employed Since
2014

Mr. John Lieb

Chair, Mathematics Department; Science

Mr. John Lieb

Title
Chair, Mathematics Department; Science

Department
Mathematics, Science

Contact Me
john.lieb@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1995) Williams
ALM (2014) Harvard Extension School

Employed Since
1998

Mrs. Keri Maguire

College Guidance, Nurse, Registrar

Mrs. Keri Maguire

Title
College Guidance, Nurse, Registrar

Department

Contact Me
keri.maguire@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2016

Mr. George Matthews '08

Assistant Director of Admission; Classics.

Mr. George Matthews '08

Title
Assistant Director of Admission; Classics.

Department
Classics

Contact Me
george.matthews@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2012) Holy Cross
MA (2013) University of Liverpool

Employed Since
2013

Mr. Matt McDonald '85

Director of Admission

Mr. Matt McDonald '85

Title
Director of Admission

Department

Contact Me
matt.mcdonald@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1989) Dartmouth College

Employed Since
2021

Mr. Myron McLaren

Network Technology Coordinator

Mr. Myron McLaren

Title
Network Technology Coordinator

Department

Contact Me
myron.mclaren@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2017

Mr. Marcus Miller

Director of Digital and Graphic Design

Mr. Marcus Miller

Title
Director of Digital and Graphic Design

Department

Contact Me
marcus.miller@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2018