Search the Faculty and Staff Directory

Mr. Taylor Fitzgerald

Penn Fellow, History

Mr. Taylor Fitzgerald

Title
Penn Fellow, History

Department
History

Contact Me
taylor.fitzgerald@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2012) Williams

Employed Since
2021

Mrs. Julie Garvey

Development Associate

Mrs. Julie Garvey

Title
Development Associate

Department

Contact Me
julie.garvey@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2014

Mrs. Kristen Gibbons

Assistant to the Headmaster

Mrs. Kristen Gibbons

Title
Assistant to the Headmaster

Department

Contact Me
kristen.gibbons@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA, College of the Holy Cross.

Employed Since
2022

Mr. Matt Golden

Assistant Director of Athletics; Health and Wellness

Mr. Matt Golden

Title
Assistant Director of Athletics; Health and Wellness

Department
Athletics

Contact Me
mr.matt.golden@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2020) Bates

Employed Since
2022

Mr. Tom Guden '96

Assistant Headmaster for Advancement; Classics

Mr. Tom Guden '96

Title
Assistant Headmaster for Advancement; Classics

Department
Classics

Contact Me
thomas.guden@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (2000) Bowdoin
MA (2009) Tufts

Employed Since
2006

Dr. Ernesto Guerra

Spanish, History

Dr. Ernesto Guerra

Title
Spanish, History

Department
History, Modern Language

Contact Me
ernesto.guerra@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1990) Brown
MA, PhD (2001) Harvard

Employed Since
2008

Mr. Wasib Hayat

Director of Information Services

Mr. Wasib Hayat

Title
Director of Information Services

Department
Information Sciences

Contact Me
wasib.hayat@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BS (Northeastern), MS (Harvard).

Employed Since
2022

Mr. Christopher Heaton

Librarian, Archivist, Media Coordinator, History

Mr. Christopher Heaton

Title
Librarian, Archivist, Media Coordinator, History

Department
History

Contact Me
christopher.heaton@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1990) University of Scranton
MA (1993) University of Scranton
MS (1994) University of Scranton
MS (2012) Simmons College

Employed Since
2013

Mr. Ken Hiatt '93

English, Data Systems Manager, Webmaster

Mr. Ken Hiatt '93

Title
English, Data Systems Manager, Webmaster

Department
English

Contact Me
ken.hiatt@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1997) Princeton

Employed Since
2004

Dr. Peter Hyde

Science

Dr. Peter Hyde

Title
Science

Department
Science

Contact Me
peter.hyde@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BS (1992) Yale
PhD (2001) Stanford

Employed Since
2001

Mr. Tim Kelly

History, Class III Dean

Mr. Tim Kelly

Title
History, Class III Dean

Department
History

Contact Me
tim.kelly@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1994) University of Scranton
MA (1994) University of Scranton

Employed Since
2014

Ms. Rachel Korotkin

Chair of the Arts Department

Ms. Rachel Korotkin

Title
Chair of the Arts Department

Department
Arts

Contact Me
rachel.korotkin@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA, BFA (2015) University of Miami
MAT (2017) Tufts

Employed Since
2022