Search the Faculty and Staff Directory

Mr. Kerry Brennan

F. Washington Jarvis Headmaster

Mr. Kerry Brennan

Title
F. Washington Jarvis Headmaster

Department
Arts

Contact Me
kerry.brennan@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
AB (1977) Amherst
MA (1983) Columbia

Employed Since
2004

Mr. Mike Pojman

Associate Headmaster; Allen Latham Professor of Science; English

Mr. Mike Pojman

Title
Associate Headmaster; Allen Latham Professor of Science; English

Department
English, Science

Contact Me
mike.pojman@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BS (1975) John Carroll
MA (1981) St. John’s College

Employed Since
1980

Mr. Michael Beam '10

Penn Fellow, English

Mr. Michael Beam '10

Title
Penn Fellow, English

Department
English

Contact Me
michael.beam@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2015) Pomona

Employed Since
2021

Mrs. Misty Beardsley

Athletic Trainer

Mrs. Misty Beardsley

Title
Athletic Trainer

Department

Contact Me
misty.beardsley@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
1998

Dr. Arthur Beauregard

Mathematics, Science

Dr. Arthur Beauregard

Title
Mathematics, Science

Department
Mathematics

Contact Me
arthur.beauregard@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BS (2000) Lehigh University
MS (2005) University at Albany
PhD (2009) University at Albany

Employed Since
2020

Mrs. Erin Berg

Director of External Relations

Mrs. Erin Berg

Title
Director of External Relations

Department

Contact Me
erin.berg@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2002), Villanova University

Employed Since
2017

Mr. Daniel Bettendorf

Mathematics, Class I Dean

Mr. Daniel Bettendorf

Title
Mathematics, Class I Dean

Department
Mathematics

Contact Me
daniel.bettendorf@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1991) Washington and Lee
MS (1997) Medical College of Virginia
MA (2014) Middlebury

Employed Since
2012

Mr. Eddy Brito

Buildings and Grounds

Mr. Eddy Brito

Title
Buildings and Grounds

Department

Contact Me
eddy.brito@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since

Mr. Chris Brown

History, Science

Mr. Chris Brown

Title
History, Science

Department
History

Contact Me
chris.brown@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (2018) Bowdoin
MEd (2020) Penn

Employed Since
2018

Mr. Reggie Brun

Buildings and Grounds

Mr. Reggie Brun

Title
Buildings and Grounds

Department

Contact Me
reggie.brun@roxburylatin.org

Degrees

Employed Since
2006

Mr. Brian Buckley

Chair, Arts Department

Mr. Brian Buckley

Title
Chair, Arts Department

Department
Arts

Contact Me
brian.buckley@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1978) Wesleyan
MAT (1983) Carnegie-Mellon
MFA (1985) Carnegie-Mellon

Employed Since
1986

Mrs. Elizabeth Carroll

Science; Class VI Dean

Mrs. Elizabeth Carroll

Title
Science; Class VI Dean

Department
Science

Contact Me
elizabeth.carroll@roxburylatin.org

Degrees
BA (1993) University of Virginia
MEM (1999) Yale

Employed Since
2013

1 2 3 6